Yes. You can edit your profile and works you’ve submitted in the past, as well as add new works. Once you’ve clicked the “Submit” button, we will receive a notification about your changes. We will then review these and publish, if approved.
Creator profiles with funding campaigns, whether launched or ended, must be kept live in order to keep your campaign information.
If you have not funded your works via art:i:curate and your work is not being exhibited or is not in the process of sale, we can remove your profile within 30 days from the receipt of your written notice. Please note that once a profile has been removed, it cannot be recovered.
Invite friends by email
Friends on unframe